The New Single From Robert Harrison and Suzanna Choffel

 From the Upcoming All ATX Album  Deep in the Soul of Texas

All Proceeds the The Health Alliance for Austin Musicians (HAAM) 


Robert Harrison -Vocals, Guitars, Keys   Suzanna Choffel -Vocals  Darin Murphy- Drums     Whit Williams- Electric Sitar    Brad Fordham- Bass   Mix Engineer- Lars Goransson  Recorded by RH at The Star Apple Kingdom  Executive Producer- Randy Miller  Publicity - Jo Rae Di Menno at Hard Pressed Publicity  Film and Edited by David N. Reyes, X Horn Productions"Someday We'll Be Together” written by Johnny Bristol, Jackey Beavers, and Harvey Fuqua. All Rights Sony Music 

Artists in order of appearance 

Darin Murphy   Whit Williams   Suzanna Choffel   Rich Brotherton   Robert Harrison   Marcia Ball  Carolyn Wonderland  Shelley King   Alejandro Escovedo   Amy Atchley   Elias Haslinger   Jackie Venson  Noelle Hampton   Brad Fordham    Lisa Pankratz     Joe Ely   Brian Beattie   Valerie Fowler   Drew Silverman   Monte Warden    Brandi Warden   Lars Goransson   Savannah Welch   J J Johnson   Miles Zuniga   Kevin Russell   Mariclaire Glaeser   Michael Fracasso   Patrice Pike   Mike StClair   Johnny Goudie  Van Wilks   Betty Soo   Jody Denberg   Matthew McConaughey

Download and Donate